skip to main content
Mission Statement

Our mission is to inspire all students to be confident, passionate learners with the courage and skills to lead their lives with integrity, while contributing to our global community with creativity and compassion.

Business Office

 

Jacqueline Rehak

Assistant Superintendent for Business

JRehak@northbellmoreschools.org

516-992-3005

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Fillios

District Treasurer

BFillios@northbellmoreschools.org

516-992-3007

 

Eileen Giovino

Transportation

EGiovino@northbellmoreschools.org

516-992-3017

 

Laurice Gunnels

Central Registration

LGunnels@northbellmoreschools.org

516-992-3049

 

Riva Bazarewski

Accounts Payable

RBazarewski@northbellmoreschools.org

516-992-3011

 

Michael Bevilacqua

Payroll

MJBevilacqua@northbellmoreschools.org

516-992-3010

 

Susan Salvo

Employee Benefits

SSalvo@northbellmoreschools.org

516-992-3006